Upgrade and Downgrade

Back

On the Billing page, inside your account, you have the option of upgrading or downgrading your subscription at any point in time. It works automatically, and it will be done in a few seconds.

You can upgrade or downgrade anytime you want. Once you go to your Billing page, you will be redirected to a page on which you can select your new subscription plan.

You will be charged instantly for your new subscription plan.

Shopping Basket