Revenue per visitor (RPV)
Revenue per visitor (RPV) is a business metric used for measuring the total amount of money generated by a visitor of your website.
The RPV is calculated by dividing the revenue generated by your website during a specific time period, by the number of visitors during the same time period. So if you had a revenue of $1,000 is August, and 20 unique visitors, the revenue per visitor would be $1,000/20 = $50. The RPV formula is therefore:
RPV = Revenue / Visitors
RVP = CR * AOV